Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a room available in Coogee from the week of the 9th July! Rent is $350 for a single, $400 for a couple. You will be living with one other person, a student who also works 9-5.
Located on Oberon street, 5 minute walk to Coogee beach and shops, 12 minute walk to The Spot. The room is available for 4 months, with the possibility for longer.
Transport is super convenient - bus stop is a stone's throw away and takes 20-30 mins to the CBD, 15 minutes to Bondi Junction.
The room is a large master room, leading out to a sunny balcony, with a glass door that lets a ton of natural light in, furnished with a queen bed and a desk, and a large built-in wardrobe.
The flat was renovated last year, is fully furnished, has unlimited wifi/Netflix and is generally easy going. We are pretty flexible with furnishings.
The apartment is clean, freshly painted, light and airy. We get a lot of privacy on the top floor. The complex is PET FRIENDLY so if you have a pet we are open to bringing them in.
Features:
- Built-in wardrobe
- Own balcony
- Garage (parking is yours!)
- Bus stop outside of apartment
- Amazing location. Beach, gym, shops, dog park, bars: 5-10min walk away
- Top floor - great lighting
- Furnished with queen bed + desk (flexible)
- Unlimited wifi
- Netflix!!
- Pet friendly
- Minimum 3 month stay
- Possibility to stay for longer if it suits!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one other flatmate, a full time student who also works part-time. She is fairly busy and we are used to a very relaxed household - we prefer to wind down at the end of the day, but are very sociable people outside of the home. This room would be great for a couple as you would get a lot of privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.