Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Moolabar Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is a medium sized bedroom and with a built in wardrobe. The house has a large living and dining area and kitchen. We have a newly renovated bathroom and also a second shower.

The house has three bedrooms all up with loads of secure storage under the house and also a large shed/workshop in the backyard. We have one of the other rooms and keep the third as a spare for occasional visitors. There is a 3-car carport out the front, and the room comes with one space in this carport (other 2 spaces currently occupied).

The room is $140 a week and we are happy to consider a couple, professionals or students. 4 weeks bond is required.
We are less than 10 minutes walk to the train station and close to shops & cafes. It is also a 20-25 minute bike ride into the city, all on either bike paths or bike friendly streets. We usually commute to work by bike.
The room is available now so happy to figure out a date that works for you, it can be furnished or unfurnished.

We also have a few little chickens :) and a veggie garden in the backyard.

More about the Flatmates

We (Tanya – 30 and Dan – 28, Dylan 28) live together in the house and we are looking for someone who is relaxed, friendly & clean to move in. We all work full time and like to get away when we can on our days off but also enjoy spending time in Brisbane.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.