Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Royal Parade, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Looking for a relaxed, open minded, happy and productive housemate who's clean, tidy, and reliable with rent to move in ASAP ^.^

Please note the house is in West Ashgrove in St Johns Woods, check the area suits you before contacting :)

The space is available due to a relationship breakup, I need to find someone to come in and share the rent with me

I love gardening, cooking yummy foods, hanging with happy people, and being creative:)

I mostly socialise at friend's houses, but it would be nice to have small gatherings here sometimes
I am queer and a lot of my friends are LGBT+ so looking for someone comfortable with that

Love festivals and always keen for trip into nature

I have a lot of plantation grown timber furniture inside, salt lamps, amazing cushy bright coloured rugs, bookcases full of books, and art
(I want more art to put up though)
I would love someone who can contribute some positive energy here!

I have chickens in the backyard, so fresh eggs most days and I have herbs and veg growing too, plus planning to do a massive plant up for spring :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.