Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine West, Melbourne.

Bardsley Street, Sunshine West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A large bedroom, with walk in wardrobe and your own bathroom in a brand new townhouse (since the photos have been taken blinds have been installed in all rooms). There is also a small, paved court yard. The house is in the middle of the block, so it is very quite. There is street parking available.
It is close to shops, public transport and bike paths. It is also close(ish) to a decent cafe selling smashed avocado for less than $10! There are also a few take out places within easy walking distance.
The house is furnished, except for your room, including basic kitchen equipment, washer, dryer, fridge and TV. There is also a reverse cycle air-conditioner downstairs and in each bedroom.

Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old land access officer who is also studying a graduate diploma online. My hobbies are reading, sewing, going to the gym (love Body Combat) and trying out new activities like aerial yoga and hula hooping! I'm also looking forward to the new episodes of Dr Who and Sherlock that are coming soon.

This room would suit a professional or graduate student, who enjoys a quite place to live. I am happy for partners/friends to visit/stay over occasionally, but would prefer not to live with a couple.

It would be awesome if we had some things in common and were able to have dinner and catch up with each other occasionally, but not live in each others pockets. I also like to try to maintain a generally tidy house, but I'm not an obsessive cleaner by any stretch of the imagination.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.