Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Darling Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room for rent in beautiful Darling Street!

Female preferred πŸ™‹πŸΌ

$912 per calendar month + bills

Move in date: 7th July

Like Netflix and Stan? We got you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸ½ 100GB internet per month for $20 each, and the only bills are electricity (usually pretty reasonable). We have air con (yasss kween) and heating, wicked water pressure for your shower and pretty much all the furniture an apartment can handle (including a great Bosch washing machine). Our current housemate is willing to sell her bedroom furniture, so if you're an overseas student/traveller that may suit you. We're 3 mins from South Yarra Station (2 stops to flinders street) and No.8 tram, with IGA, Woolworths, Aldi and Coles all within walking distance. We also have secured a car spot!

You are: clean, financially stable, social yet respect personal space, yada yada yada 😊

More about the Flatmates

About us: Fab is originally from Iran, a barber, enjoys the gym a bit too much, works 6 days a week, cooks pretty good dahl. Amy is a beauty therapist and works in the city 4 days a week, and sometimes from home. Enjoys menulog, wine, Netflix, emojis, and patting strangers' dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.