Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Roscoe Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I'm looking for a roomie to share my spacious apartment (pics don't do it justice). Greatest feature is the oversized balcony - getting sunshine all day and even including a bbq! Has all the mod cons - dishwasher, internal laundry, even an extra toilet. The location is perfect.. It's in a leafy quiet, one way street. Only 2 mins from the buzz of Bondi and 7 mins from the beach.... but still ever so quiet! Buses into the city and bondi junction are also only a 3 mins walk away.

The bedroom is fully furnished with a double (european sized - so a little bigger) bed, bedside table and double mirrored built in. Lots of storage space.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me – I'm Carla! 32, easy going, social, working fulltime in the city as a Consultant. Love to jump in the water at any chance I get and can host a mean dinner party. I’m out and about most of the weekend, but try and take it relatively chilled during the week.

My home is my sanctuary, so looking for a chilled and easy going flattie who enjoys a drink on the balcony from time to time, but not into bringing the party home at 2am.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.