Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brooklyn, Melbourne.

Almond Avenue, Brooklyn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in a brand new 2 storey townhouse in Brooklyn with the Westgate Bridge on your doorstep and Yarraville only 5 minutes drive to public transport and fab cafes. A 10-15 minute drive to the CBD makes it a really quiet but great spot !! Flatmate will get own bedroom, bathroom and study area (upstairs). Downstairs is open plan Indoor / Outdoor living with separate laundry, powder room and terrace area.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for someone (or couple welcome!) to share with me. I'm easygoing. I love keeping healthy, I can be sociable but I do also enjoy my own time, I'm bubbly and love to cook! I'm clean, respectful but love a good laugh... Looking for someone who doesn't mind sharing the odd wine or meal together but enjoys their own space too. The house has a great flow upstairs and down and is down a private driveway away from street and road noise. I have furnished the house apart from the bedroom which only has a tallboy in it - so you can make it your own :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.