Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon Park, Sydney.

Clyde Street, Croydon Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I have a private room to rent in a two bedroom unit situated on 3rd floor with balcony, views, trees and wildlife. Spacious and quiet apartment with separate kitchen and dining. Private and quiet area with local shops and restaurants. 150 m walk to bus which takes you to Campsie, Burwood and Martin Place, Canterbury, Rockdale, Hurstville, Drammoyne etc Recreation areas, such as bike paths and sports facilities such as tennis and soccer fields.. Plenty of on street parking in the area if you have a car. Fully equipped laundry.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 40 yo Aussie female non smoker who works full time in community services sector. I have a medium to busy lifestyle but like to chill during the week at home. Looking for someone responsible who can pay rent on time and contribute to maintaining the home. The lounge room will be a shared social space which opens onto the balcony. Looking for someone who is also employed full time or part time and am open to alternate employment options such as FI-FO, self employed etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.