Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon Park, Sydney.

Croydon Avenue, Croydon Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A beautiful, bright and airy 2-bedroom apartment in Croydon Park. It features a large living and dining area with a comfortable sofa (that can be converted into a queen sized bed for guests who may need to stay), TV, a four-seater dining table. The kitchen is fully equipped including a dishwasher and fully automated coffee machine, although there is room for more items if you have them. A private internal laundry off the kitchen with a washer and dryer and shelving for extra storage. The apartment has floating timber floors in the kitchen and living areas with tiles in the laundry and bathroom. The bathroom has a separate shower and bath. I have a private balcony with a small table and chairs and a leafy outlook. It is a secure building with an intercom security system.

The apartment is in a great location on a wide and leafy street with multiple bus stops right on the doorstep, including routes 413, 462, 464, 466, 490 and 492 and is less than 2km from Croydon train station. There are a great selection of restaurants and shops within walking distance. There is a large park at the end of the street with walking and cycle paths. There is no off street parking available, however there is no limited parking in the area and you can always get a park on the street.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Sarah, I'm 30 and am a primary school teacher. My interests consist of socialising with friends, occasionally entertaining, reading and watching a good movie or tv series. I love to cook whether it's just for myself or for friends and family. I see my home as a place to rest and relax so I like to keep the place clean and relatively tidy, although I know we all can get busy at times and housework can take a bit of a back seat.

I'm looking for a friendly and considerate housemate who is easy going, respectful and tidy. If you're looking for a drama free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the place clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship with housemates, but also respect each others need for space and privacy. I am looking for someone who will treat the apartment like their home, and feels comfortable in the space. I'm looking for a professional person who is working full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.