Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oaklands Park, Adelaide.

Johnstone Road, Oaklands Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a fantastic, open, modern house. The house is mostly furnished, you just need bedroom furniture. The kitchen has plenty of space and a gas cook top. It opens onto a large dining and living area. I have Netflix and cable internet. There's a small backyard and outdoor entertaining area with a barbecue, as well as a herb garden in the front. There's ducted air conditioning and heating throughout. There are two bathrooms, and one has a bathtub. There's also a spare room for guests. The location is absolutely brilliant too. It's a short walk to the Westfield Marion shopping center and the aquatic center. It's close to public transport into the city (train or bus), and to Flinders university. It's a convenient, comfy great place to live and would suit an older student or young professional (or couple).

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female. I work in the city doing shift work. I'm pretty relaxed; I like my quiet time reading or playing games, and I also like chilling with my friends over a glass of wine or some good food. I'm originally from Hobart and moved to Adelaide for work a couple of years ago. I also like swimming, bushwalking, and cycling.

I'm looking for someone (or a couple) around my age who is tidy and relaxed, and who I can sit and watch TV or chat with.

Please only people who are 21 years or older.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.