Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Norwood Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$666
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey All, so the Caulfield North abode seeks one more housemate!

The room is fully contained; has its own bathroom, shower and WIR :)

ABOUT THE HOUSE
3 Bedroom house in Caulfield North which has a small backyard area (perfect for BBQs), lounge room, and is neatly tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Caulfield although quite close to the nightlife on a tram.

-Super close to public transport (great for those who need to commute to the city). 3 min walk to trams stops 5 and 64, and a 12 minute walk to Armadale station.

-Shops are quite close - Malvern central being a 5 minute drive

-10 minute drive to Monash Freeway and Nepean Highway; great for those who may need to drive to work/uni nearby

-Lounge room and kitchen are a great size (plenty of room for activities)

-Plenty of parking available on street

COST: Rent is $666.66 a month and bond is the same. Bills are split evenly

Don't hesitate to contact me regarding any more information

Chris

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US

-Chris is a sound production student at RMIT, enjoys making electronic music and playing guitar. Enjoys gigs, camping, dope food, all things creative, generally bizarre conversations.

- Calum is a student at Melbourne Uni studying science. He is into his gaming, movies and TV. Likes going out but also enjoys the chill night in.

We are friendly, easygoing and like to keep a tight ship too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.