Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Broseley Road, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey house hunters,

We've got a room available in a great house in the heart of Toowong. You'll be sharing the house with 4 other lovely people, who all work full-time. Its a great mix of people who are all really easy going and enjoy hanging out with some drinks, dinner and interesting tv shows, but you'll aslo fit in great if you like to keep to yourself there is no pressure with these guys. The room itself will be able to fit a double bed and maybe another piece of funiture, it has one massive cupboard which is great for storing all of your stuff. The house has netflix already set-up, unlimited internet, and a lil herb garden growing on our little balcony outfront, there is also a large deck out back which is great for hanging out on. The bathroom will be shared with 2 other guys, but ive never had a problem getting in there and spending all the time needed in it.
Also dont mind the kitty in the photos, she will be coming with me.

The house is fully furnishe, except for the room and of course if you had any extra furniture everyone would be happy to accommodate that.

It really is a lovely big house, but you dont need to take my word for it feel free to message me to find a time for you to come by and look at it.

Everyone is excited to meet you :)


More about the Flatmates

4 flatmates aged 20-28, some of the most easy going and lovely people you could meet. You'll be living with 2 girls and two guys, Mel, Hannah, Paddy and Travis. One house musician so if you play an instrument im sure you could have some mad jam sessions. Everybody works, 2 full time and the others work part-time in retail and hospitality.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.