Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Gilbert Road, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Modern townhouse with fitness studio, your own room + your own separate bathroom with toilet downstairs, usage of my washer + dryer, usage of the fitness studio i have set up downstairs (which is in place of the designated lounge space), cable wifi, dishwasher, toaster, coffee machine (yummy), microwave, all bills included in the rent. I also i have an inside dog who is so friendly that she will most likely abandon me for you when you come home :( she is extremely obedient and listens to her master and will stay upstairs with me if i tell her to.

I'm currently waiting for new furniture to be delivered which includes queen bed, mattress, dooner, sheets, side table, wardrobe, rugs etc. Not cheap stuff either so you will be happy with the quality. Photos will be updated once it's all set up!

In the photos:
1. Just to the left of the kitchen is the doorway to the laundry and then another door to your bathroom + toilet.

2. As soon as you walk into the front door, there are stairs right in front of you which leads up to my living area, and there is also a door immediately to the left of the front door which is your room!

More about the Flatmates

I'm quiet, i keep to myself, i live upstairs and have my own bathroom/toilet and i work a lot from home on my computer. Since my 'lounge/study' areas is also upstairs, I rarely even come down other than for food, to train in the studio (i'm also a PT) or to let the dog out to pee or to go for runs. I do still love to go out sometimes to the local, out for dinner and booze, gold class, drive-ins (just around the corner).

Ideally i just want someone who loves their own space, non smoker, wants to use the training studio, happy to be mates that respect each others head space, female, won't have people over ALL the time (i've passed that age), clean, packs away their stuff, doesn't slam the doors, doesn't leave doors open, you know just be considerate that someone else is here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.