Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Ross Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

To share with two other girls in their twenties.
All BILLS (electricity, water, gas) INCLUDED - worth $35 per week. Bond 2 weeks rent.
An ideal location for both students and city workers. Overseas students are welcome.

This recently renovated terrace house is fully furnished, clean, modern and comfortable. Facilities include a fully furnished kitchen, with oven, cooktop, microwave, fridge freezer and plenty of cupboard space, living room with TV, washer and dryer in the laundry, a front garden and back courtyard for easy entertaining. However this is not a 'party house'.
The double size room (3m by 4m) has a chest of drawers, wardrobe, bookcase. A single or double bed is available if needed.

There is a rear lane entrance, handy if you have a car. The 470 Bus stop is across the road, very close (only 3 minutes walk) to Sydney Uni and close to Glebe Point Rd, Broadway shopping centre, UTS, and 10 minutes by bus into the city.
To arrange to view, please Email, text or call to organise a time to view.

More about the Flatmates

Two young women in late twenties who are friendly and enjoy outdoor activities, cinema and travel. One is English and the other Australian. Looking for a relaxed and friendly housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.