Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

John Russell Road, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi I'm currently looking for housemates to share my home. Preferably females, non-smoker, clean and tidy, honest and trust worthy. The house is not a party house but do enjoy occasionally having family or friends over for dinners/bbq’s on the weekend (no overnighters pls). I don’t smoke but don’t mind if you do as long as it’s done outside and you know what an ashtray is used for. Don’t bother if you do any types of drugs. Unfortunately have no room for any pets.

Flatmates

I'm Out going, friendly, clean, honest, trustworthy and respectfull of others. I like travelling, going to movies, shopping, watching dvd, singing, dancing, etc


Contact Marivic
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Merritt Ave/Everlasting Bvd 13 min walk
Amstel Golf Club/Cranbourne-Frankston Rd 14 min walk
St Peters College/Cranbourne-Frankston Rd 14 min walk
Cranbourne South West PS/Everlasting Bvd 15 min walk
Hall Rd/Atlas Dr 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amstel Club17 min walk
McDonald's23 min walk
Subway® Restaurant23 min walk
Tandoori Garden North Indian Restaurant23 min walk
Flounders Fish & Chips23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pacific Eats (Nz Pies)24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk