Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Manning Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Located in South Brisbane, it's like a mid-way between South Bank and West End! Also, get this, it's just 15 minute walk to the city as well!

The room itself has a built-in wardrobe, but no beds or other furnishings, the rest of the house is entirely furnished. So you literally need to bring your bed and your clothes! The house itself is very secured with a swipe access key in and out of the building, including the garage.

Oh yeah, bills! You're looking at about spending $70-90/month for bills, that's internet, gas and electrical.

Looking for someone who can move in by the 8th of July.

More about the Flatmates

As you're taking over my lease, as I'm due to leave the country quite soon, you'll be sharing the house with a 27 year old guy! My housemate is from the States, he's friendly, easygoing and has a great collection of movies and shows from "the box"! Working full time in the IT industry as well!

The person that we are looking for (mostly himself as he will be making the final decision for someone whom possess housemate potential) should someone who is working, matured, similar age, friendly, respectful of privacy and property furnishings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.