Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Broome Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi future roomie!

LOCATION:
1. Close proximity to COLES and ALDI
2. Close proximity to the Sydney CBD, 10-15 mins by bus

FACILITIES (Free of charge):
1, Gym
2. Indoor pool
3. Sauna

OTHER FACILITIES:
1. Close proximity to SNAP Fitness Waterloo
2. 6 GoGet Pods are available in the complex
3. Close proximity to Lawrence Dry Cleaners

UNIT:
1. Ground Floor with courtyard - we have a backdoor as well.
3. You will have your own room (A room with no windows)
3. We share bathroom & Kitchen & Courtyard
4. Only two people - you and I
5. I turned my living room into a bedroom, but the living room area is still big..

*This is a place to relax and unwind - NOT if you're a party person.
*Please let me know if you have your own furniture. This room has a built-in wardrobe, desk and double bed.

BILLS:
1. INTERNET (NBN) - Included in the rent
2. GAS - Included in the rent
3. ELECTRICITY - (split the bill 50/50 - I will send you a copy of elect bill every quarter)

NOTE:
*$300 p/w, including Internet & Gas.
*Split electricity bills 50/50
*Two weeks notice to leave the flat.
*No Party & No loud music
*No strangers are welcome

AVAILABLE FROM 26 JUNE 2016.

Please feel free to contact me

Thanks

More about the Flatmates

ME:
I am a male ,and am working as a professional accountant in the education industry. I love sports like rock climbing, cycling and martial arts. I am a tidy & an easy going person. I am looking for a person who respect other people's privacy and who has similar lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.