Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Parramatta, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, North Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone.

My partner and I are going away for a month holiday out of the country and we are urgently looking for someone to take over our room while we are gone!

The place can be rented out for $160 dollars a week which is what we pay per person, so obviously $320 per week for a couple to rent out. We are willling to negotiate with the price as well so please get in touch!

It is a MASSIVE room with a queen size bed and two chest of drawers for storage along with a walk in closet. The walk in closet houwever, will probably be locked away with all of our things while we are gone.

You will be sharing the house with two guys who you probably wont' see very often other than the weekends. (They both work very early, so they go to bed very early)

It is winter, but the house has a huge back yard, a pool if you feel like a very cold dip !? The house also has a garage, separate laundry room, a thousand laundry horses and a large kitchen space as well of course with all the cookware and cutleries etc. And of course wifi and Foxtel. Did I mention that we have two fridges? So plenty of room to put away your food and beers!

It is a ten minute walk to the bus stop with frequent buses that goes to the Parramatta station or the buses that go towards Epping via Pennant hills road.

We will be gone from the 27th of June and arriving on the 23rd of July. So you can move in either on the evening of he 27th or the 28th of June and should be cleared out by the 22nd of July :) We are happy with any time in between as well as long as we are able to see that nothing is broken etc(see below).

We will need $160($320 for a couple) of bond as we have had people break stuff in the house before. This will of course be given back to you right away when we come back and see that the house is still in place with no wrecking ball marks anywhere. Also with the rent is the utility charge of $60 that includes everything(water, electricity, wifi, Foxtel).

Please note that we are willing to negotiate with the price as long as its reasonable. We aren't looking to make money out of this, just someone to cover even partial of our rent while we are gone.

Don't hesitate to get in touch everyone! :D

More about the Flatmates

One Irish guy and one Polish guy. They both work in construction and are really friendly and helpful! They are both really chill and get along with everyone! You will be able to make great friends with these guys during your stay!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.