Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Seaview Street, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Queen Bedroom available for sublease in a beautifull house in Waverley (back of Bronte Beach) with three of the best (Lucy, Max, Angus).
Available for 3.5 weeks: 22nd June > 18th July.

Room has Queen Bed, TV, WIFI, Heater and shares a bathroom. Clothes rack & drawers with space for your own clothes (I will clear most of my stuff out). All towels & linen are supplied.

The house has a full equipped kitched, washing machine/dryer, epic ocean views, great people, big back yard & living room, and it's a 10min walk to the Beach & Bondi Junction.

We are a really social household. Friends are often over and a few nights per week we share meals together. Great for travellers or people looking for something short-term while inbetween house-hunting.

$700 for a total of 3 weeks and 5 Days. All bills included. Ideally I am looking for one person to rent the room for the whole period.

Send me a txt for more information, if you would like to come by for an inspection or for more picutres of the room/house.

More about the Flatmates

Lucy - Works in the music industry while studying full time. Loves to party. Keen vego and loves winter movies.

Max - Studies full time and works part time at The Australian newspaper. Loves a Friday beer, plays footy (Rugby Union) and heads out on the weekend.

Angus - Works full time in Marketing. Also plays footy (AFL). Plays guitar and heads out on the weekend.

We are a very social household and enjoy sharing a few meals together, heading out and having friends over.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Just Like MummasClose by
Cafe Sorelle6 min walk
Charing Cross Pizza Restaurant6 min walk
Jun Jun Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Charing Cross Indian Restaurant6 min walk
Le Cupcake Lounge6 min walk
Bronte Road Bistro6 min walk
Charing Cross Hotel & Dining Room7 min walk
The Robin Hood Hotel7 min walk
Verona Cakes7 min walk
Vacanza Pizzeria7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Birrell St Near Henrietta St4 min walk
Birrell St Opp Henrietta St4 min walk
Birrell St Near Bennett St5 min walk
Birrell St Opp Bennett St5 min walk
Murray St Near Gibson St6 min walk
Birrell St Near Goldie Av6 min walk
Carrington Rd Opp St Clares6 min walk
Birrell St Near Waverley College6 min walk
Birrell St Near Ocean St6 min walk
Murray St Near Bronte Rd6 min walk
Murray St 180m S Of Hewlett St6 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Carrington Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

QE Foodstores7 min walk
Waverley Exotic7 min walk
FoodWorks Waverley7 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna8 min walk
star mart11 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store13 min walk
Krinsky's14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics17 min walk
The Health Emporium18 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction18 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction21 min walk