Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Steyne, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$540
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

New and HUGE 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Manly.

THE PLACE: It’s a HUGE 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with 2 underground secured parking spaces, a waterfall swimming pool, amazing views of the beach, 300 square foot beach-facing balcony, 400 square foot rear balcony with pool views and BBQ area.

AMENITIES: Private Waterfall Swimming Pool, BBQ, Outdoor Dining, WIFI, Optus, Fully Furnished, Washer / Dryer, 50 Inch LG TV, Secured Underground Parking, Air Conditioning and Heating, Extra Storage Space.

LOCATION: In the middle of North Steyne on the beach front next to the Novotel. It’s an 8 minute walk to the ferry and 3 minutes from the Corso.

THE ROOM: Large room containing a queen bed large closet along one wall with mirrored, sliding doors. Sliding glass doors that open onto back patio along another wall.

PARTICULARS: Non-smokers only, ideally a 6 month commitment. Bond is one months and rent paid monthly in advance month to month.

Happy for you to come by and have a look any evening during the week or at the weekend – just drop us (Hugo/Rachel) a message.

Flatmates

Hey there, I'm Rachel (29, American) and my boyfriend Hugo (33, English) and I, as well as our flatmate Tony (35, Kiwi), are looking to share our beautiful, new 3 bedroom apartment. We all enjoy a drink on the weekends, yet we're professional and hold down more than full-time jobs during the week.

We're pretty active (running/surfing), but also easygoing and we all tend to travel a fair amount. We like to keep the place tidy and we occasionally cook in the evenings, ideally for everyone. We don't "bring the party home," but will occasionally have friends over to BBQ and enjoy our giant balcony. Overall, we are all pretty chilled out and looking for like-minded people.

We don't have any pets (we're too busy!), but we love animals and occasionally look after our friends' dogs.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rachel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ZalisClose by
DalleysClose by
Daniel SanClose by
Brezel BarClose by
Dolce TerraClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

North Steyne opp Raglan StClose by
Pittwater Rd at Raglan StClose by
Manly Tennis Club, Belgrave St3 min walk
Pittwater Rd opp Steinton St3 min walk
Raglan St before Pittwater Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ora3 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket4 min walk
Mido Mini Mart4 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Manly28 min walk