Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Darghan Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We are looking for a new flat mate to join us for a minimum of 3 months. This is the is the smallest room in the house but it's very cosy and as the only one in the house has a built in wardrobe . The room is unfurnished. The rest of the house is furnished and fully equipped, but a lot of furniture will be replaced as our flat mate that's leaving most of it was hers. There is a spacious open plan living room with a dining area, big kitchen, new bathroom, a nice size back yard with lots of plants and internal laundry.

The house is located in one of the quiet streets of St. Johns, very close to Glebe Point Road and the Sydney Uni Campus. It's a perfect location! There is street parking available as well.

The room is advertised for $250 per week with a minimum stay of 3 months. 4 weeks bond required.

We are looking for someone to move in on 10th of October as our current flatmate is moving out on the 9th.

More about the Flatmates

We are all working on full-time basis so would like someone who is clean, quiet and respectful. We are social mainly on the weekends, but nothing close to party animals. All in mid to late twenties. Smoking only outside in the back yard or on the front porch/ .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.