Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Hastings Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$470
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Amazing pad and huge bedroom with built-ins, a bay window overlooking North Bondi beach and lovely, fun flatmates. The house comes with an intermittent jacuzzi and/or fire pit set up in the backyard, big veggie/herb patch, sun/dining room overlooking beach, gas stove, loads of storage, a secret stealth entrance into the golf course and a bar in the living room. And best of all you can wake up, have a swim in the ocean and be home and in the shower all within 5 minutes!

Open to awesome couples ($580/week). Rent does not include bills which are the usual gas and electricity plus internet ($15/month) and cleaner (approx $30/fortnight). Move in date flexible, some time between now and September. Rent could be negotiable if you don't require off street parking.

House is mostly furnished (although will need white goods), room is not.

*House is actually much nicer than in the pictures!*

More about the Flatmates

We are two male & one female friendly, open-minded, well travelled early 30s professional types. We like to treat our home like a peaceful sanctuary most of the time, with some occasional shenanigans. There's lots of laughter and a very chill vibe in the house, we're all mature and conscious types who communicate well and we're looking for same. We're keen to get some creative things happening with the space and become a bit more communal as a house, so open to fresh energy and new ideas! We <3 <3 <3 Bernie Sanders and if you do too we will probably get along.

*We are pooch lovers and would love to have a dog but please note it would have to be quiet, well trained and well groomed (ie not smelly!)*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Hill EateryClose by
Benson StudioClose by
Bocca FreshClose by
Bondi's Best SeafoodClose by
Paradise Road DinerClose by
Little L Chicken & Burgers (previously Olies Grilled Chicken)Close by
Doughboy North BondiClose by
Jo & Willey's DepotClose by
bRU Coffee BondiClose by
North Bondi RSL Club3 min walk
Speedo's Cafe3 min walk
Buckler's3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pappas J KClose by
North Bondi Fruit Market Deli PlusClose by
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)13 min walk
MFC Supermarket14 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach14 min walk
ALL Food Cash & Carry14 min walk
Earth Food Store16 min walk
Seven Ways Supermarket17 min walk
Marx Grocer17 min walk
SPAR Bondi18 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde Terminus (Route 389)Close by
Campbell Pde TerminusClose by
Military Rd Opp Wallis PdeClose by
Military Rd Near Wallis Pde3 min walk
Military Rd Opp Blair St5 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Ramsgate Av5 min walk
Military Rd Near Blair St5 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Queen Elizabeth Dr6 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Queen Elizabeth Dr6 min walk
Blair St Near Wairoa Av7 min walk
+ Show more