Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Parramatta Street, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I have a great double room available in a two-bedroom unit in South Cronulla. The room itself is unfurnished but the rest of the unit is good to go (apart from a washing machine – if you have one of those, then you get bonus points). The room has a built in wardrobe and there’s also a linen cupboard just outside your room so storage won’t be an issue. The unit has a pretty big kitchen with loads of storage and we have an internal laundry too. The bathroom is a little bit dated, but clean and there’s a decent-sized balcony which catches the sun in the afternoon. Location-wise, it’s less than a five-minute walk to get to Cronulla train station, Cronulla mall or the beach.
I move into the apartment on the 9th of July (Saturday) and will be doing viewings on the Monday and Tuesday evenings. If you’re interested, shoot me a message and we can set up a time for you to come by and check it out.

More about the Flatmates

Me:
I’ve grown up in Cronulla, moved to London and back again and now I’m looking for a flatmate. I’m 21 and work in the city as a receptionist for a marketing firm. I’m a huge Harry Potter fan and I keep up with the Kardashians (and Geordie Shore, the Real Housewives etc.) I make a killer frozen pizza and love to kick back and relax with a cheeky glass of vino every now and then. I’m clean, friendly and I won’t eat your food.

You:
I’m hoping to find someone who is down to earth and keen to make a new friend. Ideally you’ll also do your part to keep the common areas clean and always pay your share of the rent on time. Gender, sexual orientation, race and religion aren’t important to me, but it would be nice if you were around my age (so in your 20’s).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.