Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Granville, Sydney.

Hewlett Street, Granville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

This is a Very Large Fully Furnished Room with own front/back and room key! Queen Size Bed, good for single or Couple, Must be working, available in fully registered, Quite and Large Hostel. 24hrs CCTV operated premises, full time office management, including 5toilets and 5showers + two large kitchen “shared” Good for workers and international students and long term stayers.
300p/w + two weeks bond. Just Minutes’ walk to Granville train station, TAFE, local shops, a few minute drive to Parramatta CBD (Westfield), Merrylands shopping centre, 25-30 minutes to Sydney CBD by train. New Room, New House, Big car parking space, all water and electricity bills included + Cable Internet also available.

Including in the room:
Queen Size Bed, 2x Bedside Tables, Couch, Coffee Table, TV Cabinet, 221L Top Mount Fridge, Large Study Table + Chair, Built-In Wardrobe.
For inspections Please Contact or SMS

More about the Flatmates

Hey ..... how you going, Im Ash! Manager of RAAJSA HOSTEL, located in Sydney, Granville, 2142. I believe you are looking for accommodation; we have vacant rooms available for, workers, students, or couples for long or short term lease.
Prices range from varies prices + two weeks Bond
It is a safe neighborhood, all amenities are close by (walking distance), you will get your own set of room and main door keys, premises has a full time office management well as CCTV operated 24hours, cable internet, and large parking area on site.
If you are in interested please reply or call/sms me on 0410347384 (Ash)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.