Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom available, short term or long term.

Located on Burnley street Richmond, is close to all "The Island" has to offer. Walking distance to cafes, bars/pubs public transport, the MCG and loads more. The apartment is fully furnished with all you would need although the bedroom itself is not. Has cooling for summer and heating for winter.

You will have your own private bedroom with a secure underground car-park and access to storage cage.

Ideally you will be 25 or older and a mature professional working full time. Is respectful, clean, tidy, drama free, pays bills on time and puts their share in and pulls their own weight. Up for a drink every so often but isn't a clinger on and has their own busy social life and isn't a room hermit. Just a genuine good normal human.

Please note although I'm always up for a chat and a few drinks this is not a party house.


Rent is $1125 pcm bills and general household items are split evenly. No Bond is required just two months rent in advance and 4 weeks notice to vacate.

You won't be on the lease but will need proof of income and references are required.

Length of stay is completely negotiable and up for discussion.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional female in my late twenties. I work long hours and lead a busy social life, usually out and about eating/drinking around Richmond or doing bits and pieces. I like to chill out and potter around when I am home. Pretty laid back and easy going, respectful of others space and I request the same. I like to live in a clean tidy and organised home that is calm peaceful and drama free and expect the same from my housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.