Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum Downs, Melbourne.

Hall Road, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cosy house with a nice big back yard. a good size deck out back. air conditioning and gas heating in living room. single bathroom. bedroom is empty with a recessed wardrobe. plenty of parking.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 33 yr old male living alone. looking for a clean female who likes animals. (i have 2 dogs) i am an artist so another artist would be cool.
i work 9to5. smoking is fine as long as its outside

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Hall Rd/McCormicks Rd Close by
Rowellyn Ave/Hall Rd 3 min walk
179 Hall Rd 3 min walk
Rowellyn Park Primary School/Tattler St 5 min walk
Rowellyn Park Primary School/Rowellyn Ave 5 min walk
Earnshaw Dr/Rowellyn Ave 6 min walk
Van Haaster Gr/McCormicks Rd 7 min walk
150 Hall Rd 8 min walk
149 Hall Rd 9 min walk
Dean Ct/Tattler St 9 min walk
Leffern Ct/Herrington Ave 10 min walk
Tyas Pl/Herrington Ave 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kマート10 min walk
McCormicks Food Store13 min walk
Woolworths Carrum Downs17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Hut Carrum Downs13 min walk
Minny's Pizza Cafe13 min walk
One Twenty Nine On Hall13 min walk
Subway® Restaurant14 min walk
Pizza Fellas Carrum Downs14 min walk
Monta Verde14 min walk
Nando's Carrum Downs14 min walk
McDonald's Carrum Downs14 min walk
That Bakery15 min walk
Appetito Pizza Restaurant15 min walk
Curry Town16 min walk
The Mustard Seed Cafe16 min walk
+ Show more