Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellfield, Melbourne.

Sullivan Street, Bellfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$138
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Pets welcome. Quiet and safe street. 5 - 10 minutes to la Trobe uni. NMIT tafe 5 mins walk. Huge backyard and front. heating and cooling. fully equipped with house items and electronics.

no house cleaning roster, just clean and tidy as you go. no drugs, no exaggerated rules, quiet housemates because I do shift work. just basic courtesy and respect. needs to love dogs as I have a bulldog puppy who gets excited when she sees people.

More about the Flatmates

pictures of bedrooms will be ready once current housemates vacate. Need to tidy up and that.

born in Mauritius, bred in Melbourne. friendly, easy going. Do my own things on my days off, enjoy the evening beer/ wine and a chat with the housemates. I work full time at crown casino. I enjoy my time at the gym, or watching tv in my room. Live in peace, clean as you go and maintain a reasonable level of cleanliness in communal areas. smokers have plenty of covered outdoor has a huge backyard and alfresco. three sheds for storage.

I enjoy my wine and cooking, and my dog is an outdoor puppy but Comes inside here and there.

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom.

house is fully equipped; washing machine, dryer, large fridge. Couch and dining table. I am renewing the lease on the 19th of July. Two rooms are available. room with built in wardrobe (larger fits king or Queen bed) is 600 per month. smaller room for a double bed and standing wardrobe is 550 per month.

rooms can be finished or unfurnished, it depends on the individual moving in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.