Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Sneddon Court, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Up for grabs is a decent size bedroom with a BIR in a massive, double story house. Downstairs are two bedrooms, bathroom with separate toilet, huge fireplace (great for these cold winter evenings), big kitchen, study, main living area, laundry and access to a decent size backyard (where we have BBQs for them summer nights). Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms (one will be potentially yours) and your lounge room. There is also another bathroom and toilet upstairs (that you will share with one of the housemates). The bedroom available gets good sunlight during the day so it's really nice especially on cold days! It easily fits a queen bed and bedside tables.

In summary, this house has
5 bedrooms
Study
2 lounge rooms (one of which is your own, though you're more than welcome to share with others and chill in the other lounges as well)
1 fireplace
3 toilets/baths
Backyard
Plenty of street parking
All for $476 per calendar month (this includes internet)

More about the Flatmates

Currently have 3 blokes and 1 girl. All are very sociable and respectful of everyone's privacy. We do prep our own meals but every now and then would share, along with few cheeky drinks on weekends! We're looking for someone with a relaxed attitude who pays bills/rent on time and cleans up after him/herself. Other than that, we are very very friendly! Friends/partners are welcome to hang out every now and then.

Also, we have a jack russel, his name is Eddie. He is very quiet, in fact, I only heard him bark less than 10x in the two years I've lived here!

If this sounds like your new home, shoot me a message and I'll be happy to organise a time for you to come and look at the place and meet the housemates too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.