Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Live within a 3 minute walk to the famous Bondi Beach, cafes, restaurants, shopping and buses to the center of Sydney.

We have a large bright double bedroom available in a big two bedroom apartment to share with 2 other super awesome female flat-mates

Features include:
• Fully furnished bright apartment located on a quiet street
• Washing Machine
• ALL EXPENSES INCLUDED - Electricity, gas, water and Super fast internet
• 3 minute walk to the famous Bondi Beach, cafes, bars and shopping
• 3 minute walk to all buses into the centre of Sydney
• Large mirrored built in wardrobes
• Fully equipped kitchen with all amenities included
• Good size balcony
• Renovated bathroom with bathtub (with jacuzzi pumps) and separate shower
• Large living area
• Secure Front Entrance
• Amazing beach lifestyle
• Living with super friendly and fun housemates

PLUS – if you have a car there is an undercover secure parking included. A luxury for Bondi Beach

Please note, this is NOT a party house but there will be a great friendly ambience in the house and we are looking for someone that will compliment this.

First person to see will want to live here.

Please message to arrange a viewing. Rent $370 p/week all expenses included.

6 months minimum stay

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 super friendly and easy going Brasilian girls both in their 30's. Both are professionals working everyday. In their spare time, they are both super active with fitness and sports activities.

Patricia is super into her Mountain bike riding and often heads out to the Blue Mountains for her adventures

They are both super clean and love to cook.

Whoever moves in will be very very lucky to have flatmates like these 2.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.