Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Grange, Adelaide.

Gurner Terrace, Grange, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A very short walk to the beach, Jetty and cafes. Grange Train station is at the end of street.Short distance to Westlakes shopping centre.
Has a lovely backyard with vegetable patch started and you're welcome to grow your own. I have a small daschund that comes inside when I am home and is no trouble.
I work and when home I enjoy a relaxed and quiet lifestyle.
The home has a lovely sunroom off the side that an additional television or small lounge could be added if wanted.
Has ceiling fans in bedrooms and air-conditioning and gas heating in living areas.
I also have an additonal fridge I can set up in the laundry if wanted.. but current fridge is huge enough.
Internet not on yet but if necessary we can talk about that once we know we're a good fit.

More about the Flatmates

I am in my late forties and enjoy a relaxed peaceful lifestyle. Its just me and the dog .
I keep a clean and organised house and appreciate a clean housemate that respects that and we respect each others privacy.
I work and am friendly but will definitely give you your space and privacy.
I cook healthy and like good coffee good wine and good books. Also enjoy some kyaking, the beach and pushbike riding.
Im after someone whos relaxed and past the partying stage and also appreciates a peaceful healthy drama free life. I am open to a house mate that just needs short term stay too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.