Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Markeri Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$153
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

we are super close to all amenities, about a 15 min walk from south broadbeach tram stop, coles and woolworths just up the road and 5 mins from the beach, close to pizzie skate park, and lots of resutants and cafes. we have foxtel, unlimited wifi, washing machine, huge yard etc,

More about the Flatmates

im 30 work full time and have a lovely pet dog, hes very large but very gentle,im originally from sydney and spent around 7 years traveling overseas before settling on the goldy, my flat mate is 23 and a full time student, shes studying architecture and from adelaide, we are a pretty relaxed, drama free house and wed like to keep it that way... looking for someone who is tidy and clean (but not OCD about it) works or studies full time and is resposible enough to pay rent and bills on time, we share basic amenities (toilet paper cleaning products etc) my self and my flaty both get into game of thrones and walking dead.

dont mind having a smoker but its strictly outside.

if we sound like a good fite for you or if youd like anymore info please send an email describing your self and we can go from there :)

Contact Scarlett
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Apres SurfClose by
Cafe Indulgence3 min walk
The Thai3 min walk
Trio Romano3 min walk
Jimmy's Kitchen Take Away Restaurant3 min walk
Mandarin Court Restaurant3 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Mermaid Beach3 min walk
Shadows Pies &Cakes3 min walk
LA Chickens3 min walk
Alfred's Apartment3 min walk
The Lott Espresso Bar3 min walk
Clover Coffee & Juice Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ho & Sons Asian Food Market3 min walk
Gold Coast Growers Market9 min walk
Exotic Asian Groceries10 min walk
Korean & Asian Supermarket -미니마트-Minimart15 min walk
IGA X-press Nobby Beach18 min walk
IGA Mermaid Waters20 min walk
Sunshine Friendly Grocer22 min walk
Flannerys Miami24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Friendly Grocer Broadbeach Supermarket26 min walk
Pacific Avenue Meat & Fruit Market26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Annette Kellerman Park3 min walk
Tamborine Street4 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Glenelg Avenue8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Heron Avenue8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Ocean Street8 min walk
Sunshine Bvd near Markeri St10 min walk
Sunshine Bvd near Cadence Ave11 min walk
Sunshine Bvd near Arcadia Dr11 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Surf Street12 min walk
+ Show more