Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Ford Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$176
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone! Looking for someone to take over my room in Newport, Super close to yarraville and Williamstown 😊

The house: located a short walking distance to Newport shops and train station ( only 15 mins to the city by train!) House is fully furnished except for your room ( you can keep the wardrobes in the room if you would like) it's a 3 bedroom house + study, one bathroom, laundry ( washing machine and dryer) and big backyard!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 girls in there 20's both work full time and really chill and easy to live with 😊

Rent is 767$ a month plus a months rent for the bond. Bills not included. Also have unlimited internet $20 a month.

Ideally looking for someone similar ages and willing to go on the lease as well which is up in June. No pets and no couples sorry!

Move in date is flexible but ideally looking at the end of this month/ early November 😊
PM me for more details

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.