Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombs, Canberra.

Harold White Avenue, Coombs, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey hey,

The room on offer is a generous sized bedroom (4mx3.5m - unfurnished) - would accommodate a queen bed, bedside tables, small desk and has a double built in mirrored robe. You will have your own bathroom with separate toilet and there is driveway and street parking available.

The house is located in a newly established suburb in Molonglo, close to bus stops, bike paths, local parks and reserves. It is fully furnished and features two living areas, tiles throughout, carpet in the bedrooms, alfresco outdoor area, ducted gas heating and evaporative cooling, the kitchen has a dishwasher and your own bathroom and separate toilet. The house is situated only a few minutes to Coleman Court, 10 minutes to the City, 5 minutes to Woden and 15 minutes to Belconnen. The rent is $190 per week + bills, we currently share $30 per month for NBN (100mbps) internet.

We are looking for someone who is polite and tidy and doesn't mind a game of cards against humanity every once and while.

The room is available now - if you're interested send us a message with a little bit about yourself, and we can make a time for you to view the house and meet you.

Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a male (house owner) and female in their mid twenties, as well as a gorgeous friendly 3 year old female german shepherd. Male is a full time working professional, and female works part time and is a full time social work student at university. We are looking for someone friendly, who loves dogs, easy to get along with, is clean and tidy, doesn't mind doing their share of the housework and will look after their space in this brand new house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.