Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Backpackers welcome

PRIVATE ROOM available for 3 months SHORT TERM rent right in BONDI JUNCTION. The house is 5 minutes walk from the station and just 2 minutes to westfield with all the shops and supermarkets including Coles and Kmart. Wifi is $17.50 a month - router is in the bedroom so works great!

Sadly I have to leave Sydney to do my 3 months of farm work so looking for someone to fill the room while I am away. I would like someone who is looking for somewhere for around 3 months.

I will be leaving all of my furniture here so room will come fully furnished.

Please send me a message or a text as most of the day I will be at work and unavailable on the phone

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 others, an Irish girl and an English and French guy all in their mid 20s. We are all extremely easy going and relaxed, and we are looking for someone of the same mind set. We all get on well and enjoy a chat in the evenings and a few drinks at the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.