Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Waldorf Place, Runcorn, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*For security reasons photos will be emailed if interested*

This is a fully furnished Modern & Spacious 4 bedroom house which is fully air-con through out split system invert er.

Alfresco kitchen with formal dining room with large timber dining table. Alfresco Kitchen with granite bench tops.

You will have full use of the Main Bathroom and sometimes used for the bath. Built in robes, and some furnishing available to be used.

Electricity is about $20 per week and unlimited WiFi and calls with TPG for $10 per week, including installation

Their is also plenty of storage in the double garage with remote control to one side. Large fully fenced color bond fence for privacy backing onto a creek and acreage in quiet culdesac.

Large covered patio fully furnished with Lounge and timber table for BBQ's with Galley Kitchen Sink.

Their is also room for computer desk to go into the 4th bedroom at the front of the house

More about the Flatmates

I currently live alone and my partner and 6 month old daughter visit on weekends. When she moves in August rent will be reduced to $170 and bills split 3 ways.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.