Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

MacDonald Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableSep 9, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's new and it's ready to be made into a home.
Nice balcony, outdoor roof area.
Close to bus and train stations.
On street parking also.

Flatmates

My name is Rose and I'm looking for one person to share a home with me.

I'm 37 and work as an accountant, but I do have a personality! I'm involved in sports so it keeps me busy during the week and on the weekends. I'm quite, unless you don't want me to be. I like to share food, and always happy to try new things. I'm a gamer when i get the chance..
Reading is also good when I get the chance.
I have a 12 year old, very low maintenance cat that likes to sleep.
I'm looking for someone chilled

I would like to catch up and see if we get on.
I have kitchen equipment, fridge, microwave, tv, sofa, washing machine, and bookcases with books.


Contact Rose
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe YolkClose by
Foodcraft Espresso & BakeryClose by
Whole Bean3 min walk
Blackbird & Co Cafe Restaurant5 min walk
The Copper Mill5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Coulsen St after Mitchell Rd4 min walk
Mitchell Rd opp Maddox St5 min walk
Mitchell Rd at Coulsen St5 min walk
Mitchell Rd at Maddox St5 min walk
Swanson St near Bridge St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Erskineville Station7 min walk
St Peters Station10 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station13 min walk
Newtown16 min walk
Green Square25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Welcome Mart7 min walk
nangman9 min walk
Bitton Gourmet9 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store9 min walk
Global Link (NSW)Pty Ltd10 min walk
+ Show more