Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Claremont, Perth.

Second Avenue, Claremont, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The room being offered is in a 3-bedroom/1 bathroom unit in a central location, close to shops and public transport. It's about a 7 minute walk from the Fremantle train line-from there, the CBD is only 12 minutes by train. If you have a car, the garage is free to use.
The room is small, but has a bed (has sheets, will need your own blankets) and the rest of the house is furnished. Except for the bedrooms, all other parts of the house are shared. Bills are about $25 per month, and the wifi is unlimited.
Must be okay with pets, as we have two little budgies living with us :)

More about the Flatmates

We are two women aged 18 and 22, working and studying. This is a pretty quiet household, but we're easy-going and are up for a chat every now and then.
We're looking for a neat, considerate person, preferably female. If you have allergies or don't like bird noises, this probably isn't the place for you.
If you want to know more, or would like to view the house, just message me :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.