Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Avalon Beach, Sydney.

Queens Avenue, Avalon Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Warm, friendly, house in a quiet street close to Avalon and the beach.
Large back garden plus undercover balcony at front of house. Beautiful leafy outlook.

Have 1 bedroom available which can be furnished or not. Up to you!
View out onto back garden.

Feel free to use my webber bbq, thermomix, dryer, washing machine, internet, tv, cooking appliances etc...

More about the Flatmates

Just myself, my 9 year old daughter and 6 year old son (both at school).
They are with me 4 days per week.
Also home to two lovely cats and a gorgeous 15 month old border collie so you must love animals and children. :)

I work from home as a life coach so am usually around...although my coaching is all done via Skype so no clients actually come to the house.

Looking for someone friendly, happy, down to earth, with great energy. Love to share a glass or 2 of wine and have a laugh. But this is not a party house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Patrick St Near William StClose by
Patrick St near Joseph St3 min walk
Elvina Av Near George St5 min walk
Patrick St Near Therry St5 min walk
George St Near Barrenjoey Rd7 min walk
Patrick St Near Elizabeth St7 min walk
Barrenjoey Rd Near George St8 min walk
Barrenjoey Rd Near Eastbourne Av8 min walk
Barrenjoey Rd Near North Avalon Rd10 min walk
Barrenjoey Rd Near Wollstonecraft Av10 min walk
Barrenjoey Rd Near Whale Beach Rd10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Alfonso's Cafe5 min walk
Jun Jun Cafe Japan11 min walk
Café Relish11 min walk
A-Roon Thai Kitchen11 min walk
The Chicken shack12 min walk
Urban Curry12 min walk
Oliver's Pies12 min walk
Cranzgots Pizza Cafe12 min walk
Elephant Xing13 min walk
Mali Thai Restaurant13 min walk
CHA no.9 Noodle Shop13 min walk
Belgian Bakers - Waffles14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elvina Minimart5 min walk
Clareville Mini-Market17 min walk
Avalon Fresh19 min walk
Woolworths Avalon19 min walk
Cipri's21 min walk