Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellen Grove, Brisbane.

Milan Street, Ellen Grove, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome


My name is Bianca, I'm 25 years old and I'm looking for a new housemate to move into my three bedroom town house in Forest Lake. I currently live by myself, and am struggling with the rent on my own.

I am looking for someone clean and tidy to move in. The house is fully furnished, with a queen bed in the room for rent, you only need to bring your linen. The bed can be removed if you’d like to bring your own and you will also have your own bathroom. Located close to shops and public transport.

The rent of $180/week does not include bills or internet. The garage is used to park my car, so there will not be space available in the garage for another vehicle, boxes or stuff to be stored. If you have a car then there are car parks inside the complex that you can utilise.

If you would like to organize a time to have a look around the house then please don't hesitate to contact me :)


More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25yr old female who is interested in health and fitness. I'm looking for someone who is not only clean and tidy but also very trustworthy as I often travel for my work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Woogaroo St at Lochwood Ave~ 3 min walk
Lochwood Ave at Woogaroo Lochwood~ 6 min walk
Roxwell St at Lovat Street~ 6 min walk
Lochwood Ave at Jindabyne Cct~ 7 min walk
Grand Ave West near Centennial Way~ 8 min walk
Grand Ave at Grand Avenue School~ 12 min walk
Lochwood Ave at Broadwater Way~ 14 min walk
TransLink~ 15 min walk
Roxwell Street near Bagnall St~ 15 min walk
Grand Ave at Grand Avenue Lake~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Forest Lake~ 6 min walk
IGA X-press Forest Lake~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Forest Lake~ 24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk
Daily Needs Rice & Spices~ 24 min walk
Aldi Supermarket.~ 24 min walk
ALDI Forest Lake~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Forest Court Chinese Takeaway~ 21 min walk
The Grace of India~ 21 min walk
Simply Bliss~ 21 min walk
Diamante's Brasserie~ 23 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 23 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 24 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees~ 24 min walk
Donut King~ 24 min walk
Red Door Chinese Restaurant~ 24 min walk
Hello Harry Forest Lake~ 24 min walk
The Burrito Bar Forest Lake~ 24 min walk
The Coffee Club Forest Lake~ 25 min walk
+ Show more