Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Brisbane.

Lorrimore Street, MacGregor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey we are offering two rooms at our home 2 mins to bus stop, 5 mins to Caltex station, and 10 mins to garden city. We share a bench with weights, billiard table with 8 ball set, snooker set, two garage parking with plenty of outside parking, washing machine, oven, microwave,furniture such as bed, a/c, and fridge are negotiable. please don't hesitate to ask about smoking and pets as we also have a backyard and garden balcony.

More about the Flatmates

We are all uni students who mostly study at uni, 3 of us work, we try to exercise weekly while some of us actually tries to workout everyday, love basketball, football, mixed martial arts, and food.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Springfield St at Shirland Street, stop 81Close by
Parkway St near Springfield St, stop 806 min walk
Turnmill St near Springfield St, stop 826 min walk
Granadilla St at Ceriman Street, stop 786 min walk
Granadilla St at Mimosa Creek, stop 797 min walk
Granadilla St near Darlington St, stop 778 min walk
Turnmill St at Dolphin Street, stop 839 min walk
Granadilla St at Sunderland Street, stop 7611 min walk
Turnmill St at Freesia Street, stop 8411 min walk
Kessels Rd at MacGregor, stop 5911 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woofissimo11 min walk
Kessels Lunchbox11 min walk
Motto Motto Japanese Kitchen12 min walk
Kinn Thai Restaurant Westfield Garden City12 min walk
Kin Se Sushi13 min walk
Kinsei Japanese Restaurant13 min walk
Bucking Bull13 min walk
McDonald's13 min walk
Pancake Manor Garden City13 min walk
Yum Cha Cuisine13 min walk
Oporto13 min walk
ORIGIN KEBAB/ CHARCOAL GRILL13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Supanews Garden City Upper Level13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Sunlit Asian Supermarket14 min walk
ALDI Garden City15 min walk
The Fruits of Life15 min walk
Go Vita Raw Pantry15 min walk
Woolworths Garden City (Upper Mt Gravatt)15 min walk
Annapurna Spice Bar17 min walk
ALDI17 min walk
Woolworths Sunnybank17 min walk
Woori Mart18 min walk
Welcome Fresh Food19 min walk
+ Show more