Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lucius Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The apartment is a large and spacious two bedroom apartment less than a 5 minute walk from Bondi Beach. Newly renovated, with a modern kitchen and bathroom, wooden floor boards and loads of sunlight throughout. There's a huge open-plan living, dining and kitchen area, perfect for dinner parties and entertaining.

Plenty of storage and internal laundry, with direct access to a large communal backyard with plans for a veggie and herb garden.

Your room, is a queen-sized room, with built in wardrobe. The room will come unfurnished, but if help is needed to find furniture we will be happy to help.

Price is $380pw for a single person on their own, or $450 for a couple.

We're looking for people who want to make this their home, who we can have a drink and a laugh with and an occasional shared meal.

Location is close to Campbell Parade, Bondi Road and Hall Street for access to restaurants and shops. Bus stop is less than a 3 minute walk away with frequent buses 333, 380 and 381 to get straight to Bondi Junction and the City.

Flatmates

I'm Wayne, I'm 31, originally from the UK and have been here for the past 3 years. I'm a Creative Front-end Web Developer and work for a Product Development Studio in the city. I love the Bondi Beach life and cannot wait for the summer beach days to kick back into swing. I enjoy travelling, eating good food, cooking even better food and drinking fine wine and great whiskeys.

April is 30 (remind her everyday, she hates it), she's a conservationist and soon to be best selling author, but until the book is complete she works for an engineering company. She loves to travel, even more than me, and gets itchy feet every 5 mins. Enjoys getting out into the country at the weekend and never stops trying to make me go camping.... I hate camping!

We are happy people with a positive look on life. We like to keep busy, socialise with friends (occasional dinner parties), go away for the odd weekend break and keep fit. We work in busy professional jobs and like to keep a clean and tidy home, somewhere where we can wind down with a glass of wine of an evening.


Contact Wayne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

DV Pasta Bar RestaurantClose by
TrioClose by
The Bondi SocialClose by
ScariberriClose by
Birichina CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Berri Patch Bondi BeachClose by
Centwise Fruit Market4 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli5 min walk
Marx Grocer5 min walk
Cali Press Bondi Beach5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde near Lamrock Av3 min walk
Bondi Rd opp Dudley St3 min walk
Campbell Pde near Francis St3 min walk
Bondi Rd near Dudley St3 min walk
Campbell Pde near Notts Av4 min walk
+ Show more