Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brompton, Adelaide.

Mann Drive, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A nice, modern apartment about 5 mins from the city and couple of mins from bus stops and Bowden train station.

The apartment has a good sized open plan living and kitchen area with alfresco balcony. The two nice sized bedrooms both have built in wardrobes + balcony from the master bedroom. The apartment also features stainless steel appliances, ducted reverse A/C, alarm and intercom, ceiling fan and quality window furnishing.

I haven't moved to the place yet. Looking for someone to team up with me to share this place together.
I am looking for a housemate employed full-time, who is clean, respectful and non-smoking. Someone sociable, easy-going and used to living in share houses.

Feel free to send me an email if you are interested to arrange a time to chat. :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time student and I work part-time. Very easy-going and into health, fitness and anything active.
I enjoy cooking, so you'll get to enjoy the food I cook every now and then :). I spend most of my day whether at Uni, work or at the gym, so usually out of the house almost the whole day. But I also like relaxing on the couch and socialising in my spare time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.