Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whistler Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello,

I am looking for a flatmate to share a great 2 bed-rooms apartment with me.

One room is furnished with a queen size bed and it has ensuite bathroom $400
The other room is furnished and available too, and also you have your very private back yard.

The flat is in very quiet and equipped with Dishwasher and internal laundry. The house is just a block away from the beach and the Corso and 5 minutes walk to the Wharf for the ferry.
It has two leafy yards that is great for Sunday brunches if you prefer to stay home and not go the beach.

You will also your own secure off-street parking if you have a car

Internet is on me and electricity bill is around $10 per week

Flatmates

About Me:

You will be sharing with 35 years professional male. I have very busy schedule with lots of travel . I am quite sporty and play beach volleyball over the weekend at Manly. Movies and Wine is also an option for the weekend

I am very easy going person and super-friendly who lived in multiple countries.

If you like living by the beach and looking for a decent place or you have any questions please contact me


Contact Arash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunset SabiClose by
Sketch BarClose by
Manly PressClose by
Dolce TerraClose by
Novotel Sydney Manly PacificClose by
Showbox Coffee Brewers CafeClose by
Jerry's Pizza Pasta RestaurantClose by
Brezel BarClose by
Jamtown Manly BeachClose by
Zali's RestaurantClose by
DalleysClose by
Cafe SchatziClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd Near Raglan StClose by
Raglan St Near Pittwater RdClose by
Belgrave St Near Raglan StClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Steinton StClose by
Manly Wharf, Belgrave St, Stand H3 min walk
North Steyne Near Denison St3 min walk
Raglan St Near Kangaroo St3 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Carlton St4 min walk
North Steyne Near Carlton St5 min walk
Raglan St Near Ocean St5 min walk
Manly Wharf, Belgrave St, Stand E5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

OraClose by
Manly Express Supermarket4 min walk
Mido Mini Mart4 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy8 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf9 min walk
Manly Food Shop10 min walk
J'adore Catering10 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight14 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Manly28 min walk