Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Newell Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$164
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Due my parent go overseas, i have a very good room, enough for 2 people in Footscray.
Room and house are full furnished for you. You will be comfortable as a homestay, very nice looking frontyard and backyard.
house is absolutely tidy. Really large house 400m2 apx but only 1 person living: me
Very good location:
- Quite street,
- 1minutes walk to market, and shopping street
- 6 minutes walk to Footscray station, direct to City in 7minutes
- 3 minutes to bus stop, direct to Highpoint shopping centre and Victoria Uni
Price is $164 pw, $700 per month for 1 person living, or $850 per month for 2 people
The price is included all bills, so you will not pay more for electric, water, gas, and Unlimited wifi also
Minimum stay is 4weeks and maximum stay is 6 weeks only

More about the Flatmates

Me - Vietnamese business man. Friendly, like cooking, quiet, tidy, busy in work

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.