Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for a housemate to move into our quaint, sunny room here in Brunswick. We want someone immediately to take the room for 2-4 months until our lease ends. The lease can then be extended if requested. We are more than happy to have travellers or a couple, but the price will differ slightly if it is a couple.

The house is in a quiet neighborhood in Brunswick West close to trams and trains and the lively Sydney road. The house is located down a quiet drive away from any main roads. It has plenty of off street parking including a locked garage.

The room is situated at the back of the house away from all communal rooms and other bedrooms. It overlooks a private back patio which provides plenty of light. The bedroom shares a large bathroom with one other room with separate doors, a high pressure hot shower and large bath.

The house is fully furnished but there is plenty of storage if you have your own furniture to bring. Living areas are always kept clean (our iRobot makes sure of it).

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly trio who all work full time. We also have a dog, a lovely greyhound named Manuka, who is really a sweetheart (we promise!) Some things we all like doing: eating, exploring the city, biking, lifting heavy things, eating more.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.