Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Saint Georges Road, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful 4 bedroom double-fronted weatherboard with real character.

We are looking for a friendly someone with good communication and a story or two.

The bedroom has beautiful wallpaper, high ceiling, carpet and afternoon light. It's unfurnished but comes with a big old wardrobe.

Our four esteemed hens provide four eggs a day. You'll also find a big veggie garden and good vibes. We're right on the #11 tram line and Thornbury station is a 5 minute walk away.

Thornbury is a rich and warm suburb that will no doubt steal your heart, as will your loving, supportive housemates. Note: No actual hearts stolen.

Bond is $850, rent is $640pcm. Available now. Cheers

More about the Flatmates

We're all friendly housemates. Everyone is independent but we each love to share a laugh, wine and an occasional meal. We're all in our early 30s/late 20s.

Michelle is a poet, musician, teacher and unshackled dancer.
Garry is an illustrator, barista, bar tender and all-round debonair gent.
Adrian is a film director, writer and nighthawk at the diner, who next month will be making way for...
Tom, a freewheeling gastronomic artist and animal charmer.

I might add, we have a kitten and he is the cutest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.