Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolbinia, Perth.

Armadale Crescent, Coolbinia, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Come share this nice, peaceful house in Coolbinia with lots of natural light, high ceilings and wooden floor boards. The landlord is nice and good with repairs and mows the lawn. 2 toilets (bonus!) Big back and front yards with lots of trees and birds. TV cable in the room. Park just down the road.

$130pw if someone moves in the shed, or $180 if it's just you and me. and then we get to share the shed/studio/whatever. Gas stove and water heater which keeps the bills down. Couples ok. Room is unfurnished. Outside dogs ok, cats ok - prefer short or no hair

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with me, and there could possibly be someone else living in the shed too but if you just want to move into the house and pay $180 pw and share the shed I'm happy with that ! I’m female, friendly and fairly quiet and busy. I work from home as a Bowen Therapist (similar to massage) but don't have a large amount of clients. I also do some work as a support worker for a young woman with Downs Syndrome. I'm in an indi-pop choir and I'm learning French. I'm out a lot!

If I do rent the shed out again, it would be $100pw (for the shed).

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful of others, and consider this to be one of my good qualities.

Please contact me if you’re interested and tell me a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pasta FiestaClose by
Hungry Jack's DogswampClose by
KFCClose by
Mora Cafe~ 4 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
Hong Kong Tak Kee Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Stuzzico Yokine~ 4 min walk
Bakers Delight Flinders - Yokine~ 5 min walk
Oriental Express~ 7 min walk
Pirate Bar~ 7 min walk
Ali's Pizzeria~ 9 min walk
Indian Express~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Charles St Before Green StClose by
Wiluna St After Flinders St~ 3 min walk
Walcott St After Hilda St~ 3 min walk
Green St Before London~ 4 min walk
Wanneroo Rd - Dog Swamp Shopping Ctr~ 4 min walk
Charles St After Hilda St~ 5 min walk
London St After Green St~ 6 min walk
Flinders St Before Wiluna St~ 6 min walk
Nangar St After Flinders St~ 7 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before London St~ 7 min walk
Beverley St After Murchison St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fresh Stop Market~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Dog Swamp~ 5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 6 min walk
Kongs Oriental Supermart~ 10 min walk
Dr.Hopkinson Marie~ 19 min walk
Woolworths Mt Hawthorn~ 20 min walk
Mount Hawthorn IGA~ 22 min walk
Fresh Food Corner Supermarket~ 22 min walk
Tuart Hill Mini Mart~ 24 min walk
Broadway Fresh~ 25 min walk
Great Southern Truffles~ 25 min walk
Buxton Street Depot~ 25 min walk
+ Show more