Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Kensington Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys and gals!

We have a huge double room available in South Yarra in July. Great for a couple, or someone who just likes a lot of space!

Location: Kensington Road, 5 minute walk to Toorak Road trams (number 8 goes straight to the City) 10 minute walk to Chapel Street and 15 minute walk to South Yarra Station. Great size kitchen, lounge, hall, toilet, shower/bath room and balcony (can smoke outside).Also comes with a parking spot in the apartment's garage.

Room: It is a great size double room with double built in wardrobes. It can come furnished or unfurnished (everything in the pictures). Window is big so bring in lots of light.

Money: For a couple sharing the room, rent would be $609 a month as it would be split equally between us all, or for a single it would be $950 as the room is so big. Rent is due on the 2nd of each month. Bond is $917 and you would be signed onto the lease (until Jan 2nd 2017 which can be renewed). Bills are split between us all be are so so cheap (gas, elec, wifi).

We would like to do inspections this week/weekend. Earliest move in is 2nd July, the earlier the better! Msg me with any questions.

Hope to see you soon!

Christina and Steph x

More about the Flatmates

I'm Christina, 28 from the UK and Stephanie 21 is from Canada. We are both really chill and clean up after ourselves. Like the usual stuff, drinking and going out at the weekend or a good chill sesh. Love Netflix and a bit of GOT on a Monday! We pretty much do our own thing but like to have drinks or hang out at the house together in the evening.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.