Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Lizzie Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Up for offer is an unfurnished air-conditioned room in our three-bedroom Bardon home. We are on a quiet leafy street, which is a 5-10 minute walk in any direction to an abundance of local cafes, restaurants and corner stores.

Close to buses, Woolworths and the CBD.

We share a carport, lounge room, patio, kitchen with gas stove and laundry with washing machine. All expenses are shared from internet to electricity/ gas.

Unfortunately we don’t have a fence so we can’t have pets.

More about the Flatmates

Currently two people (a boy and girl, not a couple) living here but we are mostly out during the week at work or doing things so the house is pretty quiet. Easy to get along with and enjoy playing music in the afternoon and hanging watching movies sometimes.

Our ideal roommate is someone with a relaxed attitude to life that will socialise with us over a few drinks, pay rent on time and clean up after themselves.

If this sounds like you, then please don't hesitate to contact us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.