Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Darwin.

Ah Mat Street, Woolner, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, two rooms available to share in a four bedroom house in Woolner with one other female.
The house is furnished and modern (no beds or furniture in the rooms for rent but all you really need is a bed!). TV in lounge room with access to Netflix. Fully air-conditioned house, wireless NBN, built in robes in both rooms and outdoor area with spa/plunge pool in a great location.
I have the main bedroom which has an ensuite so the new housemates will share the main bathroom, which includes a spa bath and separate toilet.
There is a two car garage so space for one more vehicle in secure garage.
$250 per week for the room without off street parking and $290 per week for the room that can use the garage. The price per week includes electricity, water and gas bills.
Two small dogs (so must be a lover of dogs and unfortunately no more pets!).
Available ASAP.

More about the Flatmates

The house is owned by me I'm a single 34 year old, easy going woman looking to get a couple of people in that are also easy going :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.